The Secretariat was established in its current form on 1 January 2016 in Copenhagen. It is currently led by James Armour. James is responsible for the daily operation of the network and focuses specifically on facilitating opportunities within project development, internationalization, and knowledge-sharing in the green economy.

James Armour 

Head of Secretariat  +45 60 52 04 66

Joan Juul
Assistant of Secretariat

Board of Directors

Fred van Beuningen

Clean Tech Delta, The Netherlands
Industry Executive, Cleantech investing

David Hutchinson

Greentech South, Portsmouth
Environment Facilitator

Michael Johansen

CLEAN, Denmark
Head of Business Development

Jeanette Jackson

Foresight, Canada

Denis Leclerc

Écotech Québec, Canada
President and CEO 

Frederik Loeckx

Flux50, Belgium
Managing Director

Elisabeth Logeais

Tenerrdis, France
General Manager

Mike Mulcahy

Green Cape, South Africa

Eric Plan

CleantechAlps, Switzerland
Secretaire General

Håkan Rosqvist

Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
Managing Director

Bernhard Puttinger

Green Tech Cluster, Austria

Olga Martinez

Aclima, Spain
General Director

Rodrigo Espinosa

Las Brusquitas, Argentina


Trygve A. Meyer

Nordic Edge, Norway

Head of Nordic Edge

Mariyana Hamanova

Cleantech Bulgaria, Spain

Alistair Pim

Vice President 

  • YouTube

©2020 by International Cleantech Network.