Secretariat

The Secretariat was established in its current form on 1 January 2016 in Copenhagen. It is currently led by James Armour. James is responsible for the daily operation of the network and focuses specifically on facilitating opportunities within project development, internationalization, and knowledge-sharing in the green economy.

James Armour 

Head of Secretariat 
james@internationalcleantechnetwork.com  +45 60 52 04 66

Joan Juul
Assistant of Secretariat

joj@cleancluster.dk

Board of Directors
Fred-van-Beuningen-Clean-Tech-Delta-150x

Fred van Beuningen

Clean Tech Delta, The Netherlands
Industry Executive, Cleantech investing
f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl

Hutchinson-David-150x150.jpg

David Hutchinson

Greentech South, Portsmouth
Environment Facilitator
david.hutchinson@port.ac.uk

Jeanette Jackson.jpg
Michael%20Johansen_edited.jpg

Michael Johansen

CLEAN, Denmark
Head of Business Development
mij@cleancluster.dk

Jeanette Jackson

Foresight, Canada
CEO

jjackson@foresightcac.com

Denis leclerc.png
Frederik Loeckx.jpg
Elisabeth Logeais.jpg

Denis Leclerc

Écotech Québec, Canada
President and CEO
dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com 

Frederik Loeckx

Flux50, Belgium
Managing Director
frederik.loeckx@flux50.com

Elisabeth Logeais

Tenerrdis, France
General Manager
Elisabeth.LOGEAIS@tenerrdis.fr

Mike Mulcahy

Green Cape, South Africa
CEO
mike@green-cape.co.za

Eric CleantechAlps.jpg

Eric Plan

CleantechAlps, Switzerland
Secretaire General
eric.plan@cimark.ch

hakanrosqvist-150x150.jpg

Håkan Rosqvist

Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
Managing Director
hakan.rosqvist@sbhub.se

0.jpg

Bernhard Puttinger

Green Tech Cluster, Austria
CEO

puttinger@greentech.at

Olga Martinez - General Director.PNG

Olga Martinez

Aclima, Spain
General Director
omartin@aclima.eus

Rodrigo Espinosa.jpg

Rodrigo Espinosa

Las Brusquitas, Argentina

Director

lasbrusquitasok@gmail.com

Trygve Meyer.jpg

Trygve A. Meyer

Nordic Edge, Norway

Head of Nordic Edge

trygve@nordicedge.org

Mariyana Hamanova.jpg
Alistair Pim.JPG

Mariyana Hamanova

Cleantech Bulgaria, Spain
CEO
mariyana@cleantech.bg

Alistair Pim

NECEC, USA
Vice President
apim@necec.org