Secretariat

The Secretariat was established in its current form on 1 January 2016 in Copenhagen. It is currently led by James Armour. James is responsible for the daily operation of the network and focuses specifically on facilitating opportunities within project development, internationalization, and knowledge-sharing in the green economy.

James Armour 

Head of Secretariat 
james@internationalcleantechnetwork.com  +45 60 52 04 66

Carla Böttinger
Assistant of Secretariat

cab@cleancluster.dk

Board of Directors

Fred van Beuningen

Clean Tech Delta, The Netherlands
Industry Executive, Cleantech investing
f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl

David Hutchinson

Greentech South, Portsmouth
Environment Facilitator
david.hutchinson@port.ac.uk

Michael Johansen

CLEAN, Denmark
Head of Business Development
mij@cleancluster.dk

Jeanette Jackson

Foresight, Canada
CEO

jjackson@foresightcac.com

Denis Leclerc

Écotech Québec, Canada
President and CEO
dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com 

Frederik Loeckx

Flux50, Belgium
Managing Director
frederik.loeckx@flux50.com

Elisabeth Logeais

Tenerrdis, France
General Manager
Elisabeth.LOGEAIS@tenerrdis.fr

Mike Mulcahy

Green Cape, South Africa
CEO
mike@green-cape.co.za

Eric Plan

CleantechAlps, Switzerland
Secretaire General
eric.plan@cimark.ch

Bernhard Puttinger

Green Tech Cluster, Austria
CEO

puttinger@greentech.at

Rodrigo Espinosa

Las Brusquitas, Argentina

Director

lasbrusquitasok@gmail.com

Trygve A. Meyer

Nordic Edge, Norway

Head of Nordic Edge

trygve@nordicedge.org

Håkan Rosqvist

Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
Managing Director
hakan.rosqvist@sbhub.se

  • YouTube

©2020 by International Cleantech Network.