BOARD & STEERING COMMITTEE

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Denis Leclerc

Écotech Québec, Canada
President and CEO
dleclerc@ecotechquebec.com 

 

Cédric Brüll

TWEED, Belgium
Managing Director
cbrull@clustertweed.be

 

Michael Johansen

CLEAN, Denmark
Head of Business Development
mij@cleancluster.dk

 

Elisabeth Logeais

Tenerrdis, France
General Manager
Elisabeth.LOGEAIS@tenerrdis.fr

 

Mike Mulcahy

Green Cape, South Africa
CEO
mike@green-cape.co.za

 

Tobias Schwab

Green Tech Cluster, Austria
Deputy General Manager
schwab@greentech.at

Håkan Rosqvist

Sustainable Business Hub, Sweden
Managing Director
hakan.rosqvist@sbhub.se

 

Fred van Beuningen

Clean Tech Delta, The Netherlands
Industry Executive, Cleantech investing
f.vanbeuningen@cleantechdelta.nl

Eric Plan

CleantechAlps, Switzerland
Secretaire General
eric.plan@cimark.ch

 

David Hutchinson

Greentech South, Portsmouth
Environment Facilitator
david.hutchinson@port.ac.uk

 

 

Frederik Loeckx

Flux50, Belgium
Managing Director
frederik.loeckx@flux50.com

 

 

Stig Finnesand

Nordic Edge, Norway
Director
Stig@nordicedge.org

STEERING COMMITTEE

At the General Meeting 2019, the following members were elected for the ICN Steering Committee:

Denis Leclerc

Chair

Écotech Québec Canada

Michael Johansen

Strategic Partnerships

CLEAN Denmark

Mike Mulcahy

Vice-chair

Green Cape South Africa

Fred van Beuningen

ICN Strategic Development

Clean Tech Delta The Netherlands

Cédric Brüll

Treasurer

TWEED Belgium

Tobias Schwab

SME Support

Green Tech Cluster Austria

Elisabeth Logeais

Governance Secretary

Tenerrdis France

Frederik Loeckx

Member of Steering Committee 

Flux50 Belgium